Chief Editors

Dr. Marcelo Daniel Preite

Professor,

Department of Organic Chemistry,

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile, Chile

Email: mpreite@uc.cl

Profile link: https://goo.gl/jCH6Fq

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Luqman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemical Engineering

Taiba University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 

Emails: editorluqman@gmail.com, mluqm@taibahu.edu.sa, luqman_ionomers@yahoo.com

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Francisco Marquez-Linares

Department of Chemistry, Nanomaterials Research Group,

School of Science and Technology, University of Turabo, USA

Email: fmarquez@suagm.edu

Profile link: http://ut.suagm.edu/en/cietec/francisco-m%C3%A1rquez-linares

 

Dr. Pradip K Bhowmik

Professor,
Department of Chemistry, University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA

Email: pradip.bhowmik@unlv.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/pradip-bhowmik

 

Dr. T. P. West

Professor,
Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA

Email: Thomas.West@sdstate.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/AwvyG8

 

Dr. Yunjin Yao

School of Chemical Engineering,

Hefei University of Technology, China

Email: yaoyunjin@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti

Department of Chemistry, Université Laval, 1045 Avenue of Medicine, Canada

Email: mparvinzadeh@gmail.com, parvinzadeh@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Say Leong Ong

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

NUS Environmental Research Institute, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

Email: say.leong_ong@nus.edu.sg

Profile link: NA


Dr. Dimitrios P. Nikolelis

Professor,

Department of Chemistry, Athens University, Greece

Email: dnikolel@chem.uoa.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gustaaf Schoukens

Professor,

Department of Textiles, Ghent University, Belgium

Email: Gustaaf.Schoukens@ugent.be

Profile link: https://biblio.ugent.be/person/801000964805

 

Dr. Ho Soon Min

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,

INTI International University, Malaysia

Email: soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my, soonminho@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Bassey O. Ekpo

Professor,

Department of Pure & Applied Chemistry,

Environmental & Petroleum Geochemistry Research Group,

University of Calabar, Calabar, Nigeria

Email: basseyekpo10@yahoo.com; baekpo@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sreedasyam Jagannatha Swamy

Department of Chemistry, Kakatiya University, Warangal, India

Email: sj_swamy@yahoo.com

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Suman Malik

Department of Chemistry, Sadhu Vaswani College, Bhopal, India

Email: drsumanmalik@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://sadhuvaswanicollege.com/sadhuvaswani_acadmicstaff.php

 

Dr. Felix Odame

Department of Chemistry, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, South Africa

Email: felixessah15@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Akmal S. Gaballa

Professor,

Faculty of Specific Education, Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt

Email: akmalsg@yahoo.com, akmalsg@zu.edu.eg, akmalsg@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. R. Rajalakshmi

Department of Chemistry, University Coimbatore, India

Email: rajivardhan@gmail.com, raji_adu@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Elsayed Abdelsalam Kotb Ashour

Professor,

Physical chemistry Department, National Research Centre, Dokki, Cairo, Egypt

Email: easshour@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. A. V. Raghu 

Department of Food Technology, Centre for Emerging Technologies-Coordinator,

School of Engineering Technology, Jain Global Campus, Jain University,  India

Email:  gsraghu2003@yahoo.co.in, av.raghu@jainuniversity.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Osman Uner

Department of Chemistry, Kirklareli University, Turkey

Email: osmanuner@klu.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://personel.klu.edu.tr/osmanuner

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Harekrushna Sutar

Assistant Professor,

Department  of Chemical Engineering, 

Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology,  India

Email: h.k.sutar@gmail.com, harekrushna.sutar@igitsarang.ac.in

Profile Link: http://igitsarang.ac.in/facultypage/chemical/150995147

 

Past Editors

 Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.