Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. Marcelo Daniel Preite

Department of Organic Chemistry,

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile, Chile

Email: mpreite@uc.cl

Profile link: http://quimica.uc.cl/en/faculty/faculty/116-preite-marcelo

 

Dr. Mohammad Luqman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemical Engineering,

Taiba University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: luqman@taibahu.edu.sa, luqman.polymers@gmail.com, editorluqman@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Amgad M. Rabie

Department of  Medicinal Chemistry & Drug Discovery

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email:  amgadpharmacist1@yahoo.com , dr.amgadrabie@gmail.com    

ORCiD:  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3681-114X

Scopus:  https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57214334844

 

Academic Editors

Prof. Francisco Marquez-Linares

Department of Chemistry, Nanomaterials Research Group,

School of Science and Technology, Universidad Ana G. Méndez-Gurabo Campus, USA

Email: fmarquez@suagm.edu, fmarquez@uagm.edu

Profile link: http://ut.suagm.edu/en/cietec/francisco-m%C3%A1rquez-linares

 

Prof. Pradip K Bhowmik

Department of Chemistry,

University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA

Email: pradip.bhowmik@unlv.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. T. P. West

Department of Chemistry,

Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA

Email: Thomas.West@tamuc.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/AwvyG8

 

Prof. Yunjin Yao

Department of Chemical Engineering,

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,

Hefei University of Technology, China

Email: yaoyunjin@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti

1GTI Chemical Solutions, Inc., USA

Email: mparvinzadeh@gmail.com,  parvinzadeh@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Say Leong Ong

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

NUS Environmental Research Institute,

National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

Email: say.leong_ong@nus.edu.sg

Profile link: NA


Prof. Dimitrios P. Nikolelis

Department of Chemistry, Athens University, Greece

Email: dnikolel@chem.uoa.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Gustaaf Schoukens

Department of Textiles, Ghent University, Belgium

Email: Gustaaf.Schoukens@ugent.be

Profile link: https://biblio.ugent.be/person/801000964805

 

Prof. Ho Soon Min

Centre for Green Chemistry and Applied Chemistry,

INTI International University, Malaysia

Email: soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my   

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3697-5091

 

Prof. Akmal S. Gaballa

Vice Dean,

Faculty of Specific Education,

Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: akmalsg@yahoo.com, akmalsg@zu.edu.eg

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6700-109X

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=9037034400

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. R. Rajalakshmi

Depeartment of Chemistry,

Avinash lingam Institute for Home science and Higher Education for women, India

Email: rajivardhan@gmail.com, raji_adu@yahoo.com, rajalakshmi_chemchem@avinuty.ac.in 

Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/d/1ZeiamonDyVbsZlTeJLhqxlNrItB6nVIr/p/1uNQTsf5eB2zsT1gByi5rFXs0vAVrNWG6/edit

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. A.V. Raghu

Coordinator,

Faculty of Science & Technology,

BLDE Deemed-to-be University, Vijayapura, India

Email: gsraghu2003@yahoo.co.in,  av.raghu@bldedu.ac.in

Profile Link: https://bldedu.irins.org/profile/335287

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Osman Uner

Department of Chemistry,

Facultyof Science and Art,

Kırklareli University, Türkiye

Email: osmanuner@klu.edu.tr

Profile link:  https://personel.klu.edu.tr/osmanuner

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6950-6753

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Harekrushna Sutar

Assistant Professor,

Department  of Chemical Engineering, 

Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology, India

Email: h.k.sutar@gmail.com, harekrushna.sutar@igitsarang.ac.in

Profile Link: http://igitsarang.ac.in/facultypage/chemical/150995147

 

Prof. Azamat Boymirzaev

Department of Chemical Technology,

Namangan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Uzbekistan

Email: a.boymirzayev@nammti.uz, azamatsb@gmail.com

Profile link: https://nammti.uz/uz/kimyoviy-texnologiya/

 

Prof. Raju Nandhakumar

Department of Applied Chemistry,

Karunya Institute of Technologs and Sciences (Deemed-to-be University), India

Email: rajunandha@gmail.com , nandhakumar@karunya.edu

Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/site/rajunandha/Home

 

Prof.  Aysun Turkmen

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science & Arts,

Giresun University, Türkiye

Email: aturkmen72@hotmail.com, aysun.turkmen@giresun.edu.tr

ORCiD:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7461-4038

WOS:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/B-9740-2015

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pedro Pablo Zamora Yates

Associate Professor,

Department of Chemistry and Pharmacology,

University of Atacama, Chile

Email: pedro.zamora@uda.cl

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

 Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.